Distributors and Wholesalers

Distributors

SmartStone Durban

Unit 3, Terra Nera Industrial Park, Road 20261, OTTAWA
Tel: 031 569 6625/6 OR 082 905 8017
Fax: 086 692 0450
Email: durban@smartstone.co.za

SmartStone Bloemfontein

14B Blouberg Avenue, Spitskop, Bloemfontein
Tel: 051 451 1174
Fax: 051 451 1174
Email: bloemfontein@smartstone.co.za

SmartStone Nelspruit

Cnr Curlews Road and R40, Rocky Drift, White River
Call: 0861 SMART 1 (0861 76278 1)
Tel: +27 13 758 1340
Fax: +27 13 758 2058
Email: nelspruit@smartstone.co.za


Wholesalers

Bulk Brick

3 Kalika Street, Vulindlela Heights, Mthatha
Office Number: 047 531 0364
Gordon Madolo (Sales Manager): 084 659 5911
Email: gordon@bulkbrick.co.za

Profile Brick

187 Voortrekker Road, Summerpride, East London
Office Number: 043 745 0148
Russel Rous (Managing Partner/Director): 082 880 1914
Email: rrous@profilebrick.co.za

Kayjay’s Bricks Centre

10/12 Hallier Street, Port Alfred
Office Number: 046 624 2645
Kevyn Stone (Owner/Director): 084 440 0080
Email: kevyn@kayjay.co.za

Garden Route Bricmark

9 Discovery Street, Pacaltsdorp. George
Mark Van Zyl: 082 442 4297
Email: mark@bricmark.co.za

The Merchant Tiler

Dulcy Centre, corner of High & Jackson Streets, Plettenburg Bay
Stephen Black: 044 533 4436
Email: stephenblack@themerchanttiler.co.za