010 001 8398

Distributors And Resellers

Distributors

SmartStone Durban
Unit 3, Terra Nera Industrial Park, Road 20261, OTTAWA
Tel: 031 569 6625/6  OR 082 905 8017
Fax: 086 692 0450
Email: durban@smartstone.co.za

Click For Map

SmartStone Bloemfontien
14B Blouberg Avenue, Spitskop, Bloemfontein
Tel: 051 451 1174
Fax: 051 451 1174
Email: bloemfontein@smartstone.co.za

Click For Map

SmartStone Nelspruit
Cnr Curlews Road and R40, Rocky Drift, White River
Call: 0861 SMART 1 (0861 76278 1)
Tel: +27 13 758 1340
Fax: +27 13 758 2058
Email: nelspruit@smartstone.co.za

Click For Map

 

Resellers

Eastern Cape

Bulk Brick
3 Kalika Street, Vulindlela Heights, Mthatha.
Office Number: 047 531 0364
Gordon Madolo (Sales Manager): 084 659 5911
Email: gordon@bulkbrick.co.za

Click For Map

Profile Brick
187 Voortrekker Road, Summerpride, East London.
Office Number: 043 745 0148
Russel Rous (Managing Partner/Director): 0828801914
Email: rrous@profilebrick.co.za

Click For Map

Kayjay’s Bricks Centre
10/12 Hallier Street, Port Alfred.
Office Number: 046 624 2645
Kevyn Stone (Owner/Director): 084 440 0080
Email: kevyn@kayjay.co.za

Click For Map

 

Western Cape

The Stone Source ( Pty ) Ltd
Unit 8, Longclaw Drive, Montague Gardens, Cape Town
Office Phone: 021 555 4259
Email: ctorders@thestonesource.co.za
Website:  www.thestonesource.co.za

Click For Map

Garden Route Bricmark
9 Discovery Street, Pacaltsdorp. George
Mark Van Zyl: 0824424297
Email: mark@bricmark.co.za

Click For Map

The Merchant Tiler: Plettenberg Bay
Dulcy Centre, corner of High & Jackson Streets, Plettenburg Bay
Stephen Black: 044 533 4436
Email: stephenblack@themerchanttiler.co.za

Click For Map

 

 

Contact Us

Head Office
Cnr Cresset and Musket Roads
Midrand Industrial Park
Phone: 011 310 1176
Email: info@bosun.co.za